PSIHOTERAPEUȚI ABSOLVENȚI ARPI (București)

                                                                                                                                                                                                 

 

Psiholog principal  DR. GINA CHIRIAC,

Formator și Supervizor în Psihoterapie Integrativă.

 

1.  Psihoterapeuți Autonomi

144

Chiriac Coralina 0742.353.087 coralina.chiriac@yahoo.com

 

2.  Psihoterapeuți 

 

1

Agapie Daniela 0751.066.409 dana_agapie2004@yahoo.com

2

Albu Ecaterina 0723.317.647 fly_kati@yahoo.com

3

Balteșiu Ana-Maria 0764.280.360 anaindrana@yahoo.com

4

Bălan Alina Magdalena 0723.287.991 alinambalan@yahoo.com

5

Beldea Georgica-Dorina 0727.062.244 dorina.beldea@gmail.com

6

Bold Cerasela Elena 0723.180.808 cerabold@yahoo.com

7

Bosancu Andrei Gabriel 0722.593.149 andreibosancu@yahoo.com

8

Butunoi Maria Luminiţa 0722.297.551 marialbutunoi@yahoo.com

9

Chirculescu Rodica 0722.915.259 radicachirculescu@yahoo.com

10

Chiriac Coralina 0742.353.087 coralina.chiriac@yahoo.com

11

Chiru Andreea 0743.178.168 chiruandreea@gmail.com

12

Ciocoiu Diana Maria 0721.567.447 dianamaria.ciocoiu@yahoo.com

13

Ciubotaru Elena 0758.103.083 elenaciubotaru39@yahoo.com

14

Cîrstea Răzvan-Ion 0767.440.789 cirstea.razvan@gmail.com

15

Costache Cristina 0744.346.106 costachecristina@yahoo.com

16

Cristache Cornel 0724.283.847 fixist@yahoo.com

17

Cucueanu Demetra 0720.314.849 dem_en@yahoo.co.uk

18

Danciu Larisa Ionela 0722.792.640 larisa.danciu@yahoo.com

19

Dinescu Gabriela 0771.600.562 gcdinescu@gmail.com

20

Drăgan Mihaela Monica 0722.664.392 monidrag@gmail.com

21

Gavajuc Diana 0741.266.200 digavajuc@yahoo.com

22

Gorea Victor Toriani Gabriel 0723.736.983 victor.toriani@gmail.com

23

Istrate Iulia 0723.400.981 istratei17@yahoo.ro

24

Lupeş Manuela 0755.484.848 manuela.lupes@gmail.com

25

Mitrea Rodica 0722.511.088 rodicaelaz@yahoo.com

26

Moraru Alin 0744.754.703 alin.moraru04@yahoo.com

27

Mureşan Nina 0766.695.074 nina.muresan@ines.ro

28

Neagu Andreea 0732.393.887 nanciu.andreea@yahoo.com

29

Neamţu Maria 0724.365.907 nmoara@yahoo.com

30

Nechifor (Asurdoaiei) Elena 0722.225.426 elenanec2005@yahoo.com

31

Nechifor (Manea) Elena 0744 352 581 e_nechifor@yahoo.com

32

Nedu Cristina 0721.339.962 cristianapop@yahoo.com

33

Negura Giulia 0723.576.644 giulianegura@yahoo.com

34

Opriţă Elena Iulia 0721.213.766 iulia.oprita@yahoo.com

35

Pascu Andreea Angela 0765.863.829 deea_dea85@yahoo.com

36

Păcuraru Ioana 0735.152.939 pacuraru_ioana@yahoo.com

37

Popa Daniela Beatrice 0723.351.425 bea2000_1999@yahoo.com

38

Popescu Elena 0745.116.180 epopescu2009@yahoo.com

39

Popescu Georgeta 0722.330.241 georgeta_popescu@yahoo.com

40

Rădoancă Brînduşa 0723.606.402 brindusa_r@yahoo.com

41

Săraru Cornelia Mihaela 0752.174.460 cornelia.sararu@yahoo.com

42

Sîrbu Oxana 0751.103.453 oksaleksa@yahoo.com

43

Spiridonescu Ioana 0722.639.869 ioana_spiri@yahoo.com

44

Stanciu Cerasela Maria cerasela_sabimir@yahoo.ro

45

Stancu Dorothea 0743.087.169 theauby@gmail.com

46

Stroe Maria 0476.094.601 mrstroe@yahoo.com

47

Stroescu Alina Alexandra 0721.721.614 alinastroescu88@yahoo.com

48

Șonchereche Simina 0745.488.593 simina.sonchereche@gmail.com

49

Ștefăniță Ovidiu-Daniel 0721.066.508 creohan@yahoo.com

50

Tătaru Paula Florina 0724.531.392 paula_tataru@yahoo.com

51

Tohati Diana 0723.655.737 dtohati@yahoo.com

52

Trandafir Gabriela 0747.013.730 gabrieta.t1504@yahoo.com

53

Trică Taisia Adina 0744.377.419 taisia_trica@yahoo.com

54

Vențer Florentina 0720.582.640 florentinaventer@yahoo.com

55

Verzea Mariana 0725.929.831 marianaverzea@yahoo.com

56

Bold Andrei

57

Nica Adriana Sarah

58

Rizeanu Steliana

59

Rizeanu Radu

60

Dumitru Daniela

61

Demian Alexandra Maria  0752.841.613  alexandrademian@psiconcept.ro

62

Ninerica Mihaela

63

Oris Viorica

64

Pătrașcu Corina Andreea  0740.012.340  andreea.patrascu01@gmail.com/andreea_fran@yahoo.com

65

Petrescu Sorina Georgiana

66

Radu Mariana

67

Vizitiu Carmen

68

Varzaru Manuela